Wisconsin Center

UnityPoint Health-Meriter Hospital
Madison, Wisconsin

Principal Investigator: Dinesh M. Shah, MD
Contact: Dinesh M. Shah, MD
maconesg@wisc.edu

Dinesh M. Shah, MD

PI Alternate: Kara Hoppe, MD
Contact: Kara Hoppe, MD
khoppe2@wisc.edu

Kara Hoppe, MD

Coordinator: Julia Zella
julia.zella@wisc.edu

Marshfield Clinic
Marshfield, Wisconsin

Principal Investigator: Kazumasa Hashimoto, MD
Contact: Kazumasa Hashimoto, MD
Hashimoto.kazumasa@marshfieldclinic.org

Kazumasa Hashimoto, MD

Lead Coordinator: Pam Mundt
Mundt.Pamela@marshfieldresearch.org

Aurora Research Institute
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Principal Investigator: Ryan Stone, MD
Contact: Ryan Stone, MD
ryan.stone@aurora.org

Ryan Stone, MD

Coordinator: Mary Briggs-Sedlachek
mary.briggs-sedlachek@aurora.org

Gundersen Health System
Lacrosse, Wisconsin

Principal Investigator: Charles Schauberger, MD
Contact: Charles Schauberger, MD
cwschaub@gundersenhealth.org

Charles Schauberger, MD

Coordinator: Christine Roraff
cmroraff@gundersenhealth.org

Coordinator: Cary Rasmussenf
cmrasmus@gundersenhealth.org

Medical College of Wisconsin
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Principal Investigator: Anna Palatnik, MD
Contact: Anna Palatnik, MD
apalatnik@mcw.edu

Anna Palatnik, MD

Study Coordinator: Miranda Wenzlaff
mwenzlaff@mcw.edu

Study Coordinator: Sukanya Skandarajah
sskandarajah@mcw.edu

Coordinator: Caroline Herneman
cherdeman@mcw.edu