Utah Centers

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, 84132

Principal Investigator: Michael Varner, MD
Contact:Michael Varner, MD
michael.varner@hsc.utah.edu
801-581-7647

Michael Varner, MD

Coordinator: Kim Hill, RN, BSN, CCRC
kim.hill@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-7645

Coordinator: Suzanne Timothy, RN
suzanne.timothy@hsc.utah.edu
801-213-4188

Utah Center Sub-Sites

Intermountain Medical Center
Salt Lake City, UT

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT, 84132

PI Alternate: Sean Esplin, MD
Contact:Sean Esplin, MD
sean.esplin@imail.org

Sean Esplin, MD

Coordinator: Kim Hill, RN, BSN, CCRC
kim.hill@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-7645

LDS Hospital
Salt Lake City, UT

Coordinator: Kim Hill, RN, BSN, CCRC
kim.hill@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-7645

Coordinator: Suzanne Stradling, CCRC
Suzanne.Stradling@imail.org
801-408-3577

McKay-Dee Hospital
Ogden, UT

Coordinator: Kim Hill, RN, BSN, CCRC
kim.hill@hsc.utah.edu
801-585-7645

Coordinator: Sandi Dellermann, RN
Sandi.Dellermann@imail.org
801-387-4642

Coordinator: Catherine Meadows
Catherine.Meadows@imail.org
801-408-3577