Texas Centers

UT Medical Branch
Galveston, TX, 77555

Principal Investigator: George Saade, MD
Contact: George R. Saade, MD
gsaade@utmb.edu
409-747-0482

George R. Saade, MD

Coordinator: Jennifer Sikes, RN, BSN
jdsikes@utmb.edu
409-772-1974

Coordinator: Maria Wilson-Jimenez, RNC
marwilso@utmb.edu

UT Houston
Houston, TX, 77030

PI: Baha Sibai, MD
Contact: Baha Sibai, MD
Baha.M.Sibai@uth.tmc.edu

Baha Sibai, MD

UT Houston
Houston, TX, 77030

PI Alternate: Sean C. Blackwell, MD
Contact: Sean C. Blackwell, MD
sean.blackwell@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-7780

Sean C. Blackwell, MD

Coordinator: Maria Hutchinson, MS
Maria.S.Keefer@uth.tmc.edu
713-500-5850

Coordinator: Allyson Travers
Allyson.M.Travers@uth.tmc.edu

Coordinator: Ximena Salazar Laso
ximena.salazrlaso@uth.tmc.edu

Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, 77030

Principal Investigator: Kjersti Aagaard, MD
Contact: Kjersti Aagaard, MD
aagaardt@bcm.edu

Kjersti Aagaard, MD

Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, 77030

PI Alternate: Martha Rac

Baylor College of Medicine
Houston, TX, 77030

PI Alternate: Jerry Ballas

Sr. Research Coordinator: Elizabeth Soriano
soriano@bcm.edu

Coordinator: Zaida Bisbal
zaida.bisbal2@bcm.edu

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso
5001 El Paso Drive, El Paso, TX 79905

Principal Investigator: Lisa Moore, MD
Contact: Lisa Moore, MD
lisa.e.moore@ttuhsc.edu

Lisa Moore, MD

Coordinator: Christina G. Bracamontes
christina.bracamontes@ttuhsc.edu
(915) 215-5103