Pennsylvania Centers

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, 19104

Principal Investigator: Lorraine Dugoff, MD
Contact: Lorraine Dugoff, MD
lorraine.dugoff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3739

Lorraine Dugoff, MD

Lead Coordinator: Janet Stock, BS
janet.stock@uphs.upenn.edu

Director of Research: Valerie Armendariz, MS
valerie.armendariz@uphs.upenn.edu

Pennsylvania Center Sub-Site

Pennsylvania Hospital

Magee Women's Hospital/
University of Pittsburg
Pittsburg, PA 15201

Principal Investigator: Hyagriv Simhan, MD
Contact: Hyagriv Simhan, MD, MS
hsimhan@mail.magee.edu
412-641-4874

Hyagriv Simhan, MD

Magee Women's Hospital/
University of Pittsburg
Pittsburg, PA 15201

PI Alternate: Arun Jeyabalan, MD
Contact: Arun Jeyabalan, MD
jeyaax@mail.magee.edu

Arun Jeyabalan, MD

Research Manager: Melissa Bikus, RN
mbikus@mail.magee.edu
412-641-4072

Coordinator: Victoria Lopata
lopatavj@upmc.edu
412-641-4113

Temple University Health System
Philadelphia, PA 15201

Principal Investigator: Laura Goetzl, MD, MPH
Contact: Laura Goetzl, MD, MPH
Laura.Goetzl@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Goetzl, MD, MPH

Coordinator: Sarmina Hassan
sarmina.hassan@tuhs.temple.edu