Ohio Centers

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210

Prinicpal Investigator: Catalin S. Buhimschi, MD
Contact: Catalin S. Buhimschi, MD
catalin.buhimschi@osumc.edu
614-293-9217

Catalin S. Buhimschi, MD

Research Administrator: Francee Johnson, RN, BSN
frances.johnson@osumc.edu
614-293-5632

Study Coordinator: Dawn Cline, RN, BSN, CCRC
dawn.cline@osumc.edu
614-293-2674

Research Assistant: Erin Kirwen, BS
erin.kirwen@osumc.edu
614-293-2674

Metro Health/Case Western
Cleveland, OH 44109

Prinicpal Investigator: Kelly Gibson, MD
Contact: Kelly Gibson, MD
kgibson@metrohealth.org

Kelly Gibson, MD

PI Alternate: Edward Chien, MD
echien@metrohealth.org

Kelly Gibson, MD

Lead Coordinator: LuAnn Polito
lpolito@metrohealth.org

Coordinator: Haylei Cozart
hcozart@metrohealth.org

Coordinator: Lindsey Kanno
lkanno@wihri.org

Coordinator: Kathleen Kushner
kkushner@metrohealth.org

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH

Prinicpal Investigator: Uma Perni, MD
Contact: Uma Perni, MD
PERNIU@ccf.org

Uma Perni, MD

Miami Valley Hospital
Dayton, OH

Prinicpal Investigator: David S. McKenna, MD
Contact: David S. McKenna, MD
dsmckenna@PremierHealth.com

David S. McKenna, MD

Lead Coordinator: Kaye Snow, RNC
EKSnow@PremierHealth.com