NIH/NHLBI

NIH/NHLBI
Bethesda, MD 20824

Contact: Zorina Galis, PhD
Branch Chief, Vascular Biology & Hypertension Branch
zorina.galis@nih.gov
301-435-0560

Contact: Eser Tolunay, PhD
Deputy Branch Chief, Vascular Biology & Hypertension Branch
eser.tolunay@nih.gov
301-435-0560

Contact: Christine Maric-Bilkan, PhD
Program Officer
christine.maric-bilkan@nih.gov
301-435-0560

Contact: Lawton Cooper, MD, MPH
Program Scientist
cooperls@nhlbi.nih.gov
301-435-0419

Contact: Paula Schum RN, MSN, CCRP
Clinical Trials Specialist
Vascular Biology and Hypertension Branch
shump@nhlbi.nih.gov
301-594-4335

Contact: Nancy Geller, PhD
Director/Biostatistician, Office of Biostatistics Research
gellern@nhlbi.nih.gov

Contact: Nina Hall
Grants Management Specialist
nina.hall@nih.gov

Contact: Erin Davis
Grants Manager
erin.davis@nih.gov