California Centers

University of California San Francisco and
General Hospital of San Francisco
San Francisco, CA 94143

Prinicpal Investigator: Mary Norton, MD
Contact: Mary Norton, MD
nortonm@obgyn.ucsf.edu
415-353-7865

Mary Norton, MD

Coordinator: Allie O'Leary, MPH
allison.o'leary@ucsf.edu (please add the apostrophe in the email address)
415-502-0131

Coordinator: Kao Thao
kao.thao@ucsf.edu
415-502-0131

University of California San Francisco Sub-Site

Zuckerberg San Francisco General
General Hospital of San Francisco

Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305

Principal Investigator: Yasser El-Sayed, MD
Contact: Yasser El-Sayed, MDD
elsayed@stanford.edu
650-723-3198

Yasser El-Sayed, MD

Research Manager: Anna Girsen, PhD
agirsen@stanford.edu
650-725-0499

Coordinator: Christine Lee, RN
cjolee@stanford.edu

Standford University Sub-Site

San Mateo County Hospital
San Mateo, CA

University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093

Principal Investigator: Louise Laurent, MD
Contact: Louise Laurent, MD
louise.laurent@gmail.com

Louise Laurent, MD

Coordinator: Aileen Fernando, Clinical Research Coordinator
anf007@ucsd.edu
858-249-5419

Coordinator: Vy Tran
vyt003@ucsd.edu
714-725-9819