Alabama Centers

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Clinical Coordinating Center (CCC)
Birmingham, AL 35294

Principal Investigator: Alan Tita, MD, PhD
Contact: Alan T. Tita, MD, PhD
atita@uabmc.edu
205-934-5612
Website: http://www.uab.edu/medicine/obgyn/

Alan Tita, MD, PhD

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

PI Alternate: Lori Harper, MD
Contact: Lori Harper, MD
lmharper@uabmc.edu
205-975-0515

Lori Harper, MD

Research Administrative Director: Rachel LeDuke, RN, MSN
rleduke@uabmc.edu
205-934-5509

Coordinator: Janatha Grant, MSN, CRNP
grafam@uab.edu
205-996-6268

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Data Coordinating Center (DCC)
Birmingham, AL 35294

Principal Investigator: Gary Cutter, PhD
Contact: Gary Cutter, PhD
cutterg@uab.edu
205-975-2541

Gary Cutter, PhD

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

PI Alternate: Jeffery Szychowski, PhD
Contact: Jeff Szychowski, PhD
jszychow@uab.edu
205-975-9135

Jeff Szychowski, PhD

Program Director: Michelle Feese, MPH
mfeese@uab.edu
205-975-8633

University of South Alabama at Mobile
Mobile, AL

Principal Investigator: Brian Brocato, MD,
Contact: Brian Brocato, MD
bebrocato@health.southalabama.edu

Brian Brocato, MD

Coordinator: Casey Armistead
marmistead@health.southalabama.edu